RIKEN Experiment Group @ BNL


Members (as of 25/9/2001)

BuildingRoomExtensionFaxE-mail address
Hideto Enyo 510C2-66x8259 enyo@riken.go.jp
Yuji Goto 510C2-204x2735 goto@bnl.gov
Tammy Heinz 510A2-70x5864 Theinz@bnl.gov
Hironori Horie 510A2-64x8095x8260 horie@bnl.gov
Taeko Ito 510A2-64x3931x8260 tito@spin.riken.bnl.gov
Osamu Jinnouchi 510C3-186x2731x6027 jinnai3@bnl.gov
Nobuyuki Kamihara 510C3-191x2256 kamihara@bnl.gov
Hideyuki Kobayashi 510C3-191x2256 hyuki@bnl.gov
Kazuyoshi Kurita 510C2-71x7374 kurita@bnl.gov
Kensuke Okada 510C3-197x5969 okada@bnl.gov
Naohito Saito 510A2-67 x7243 saito@bnl.gov
Hiroki Sato 510C3-191x8087 satohiro@bnl.gov
Atsushi Taketani 510C2-222x3838x7255 taketani@bnl.gov
Junji Tojo 510C3-186x2734x6027 tojo@bnl.gov
Hisayuki Torii 510C3-197x8088 htorii@bnl.gov
Yasushi Watanabe 510C2-222x7852 watanabe@bnl.gov
Satoshi Yokkaichi 510C3-197x8088 yokkaichi@bnl.gov